2012 AGM highlights & pictures


2012-2013 CPRS Toronto Board of Directors [CONTACT INFO]

President – Vincent Power, APR
1st Vice President/Education/Marketing & Promotions – Maryjane Martin, APR
2nd Vice President/ Internet/Member Communications – Diane Bégin, APR
Treasurer – Gerald Crowell
Secretary – Christine Edwardson
Past President/CEO Liaison Committee – Martin Waxman, APR

Natalie Bovair, APR
Kathleen Garrett, APR
AJ Goodman
Amanda Laird
Laurie Smith
Christina Stefanski

Doris Whiteside Award winners for academic excellence

Richia Bissoondath – Centennial College
Morgan Cadenhead – Durham College
Sal Hosny – Seneca College
Matthew Ventura – Humber College

Life members

Life Members are honoured with Life Membership for their contribution both to public relations and the Society and being a member for 30 years.

Lydia Boyko Ph.D., APR
Carol Panasiuk, APR

Leave a Reply